Owl King Publishing, LLC

About Owl King Publishing

Owl King Publishing, LLC has released nine high fantasy novels in the first ever Interlocking Matrix of stories:
The nine books in Legends of the Four Races form six separate trilogies spanning three time periods in an alternate world filled with strange creatures, powerful warriors, and eight schools of magic.

Owl King Publishing is fantasy redefined.